My Horror Selfie

As a novelist and screenwriter, my favorite playground is the Venn diagram intersection of the horrific and the comedic. I find find many hilariously horrifying things coming through our vintage & costume store. When a crocodile purse with an attached baby crocodile arrived at The Alley, I knew I found the perfect prop for my Horror Selfie. You can see it by linking over to the site set up by the Horror Writers of America to promote the reading and viewing of Horror. My face and Percival the crocodile purse certainly qualify for that.

http://horrorselfies.com/

Leave a comment

Filed under Writer stuff

Leave a Reply

