A Story a Week Update #31

I am such a bad author.

I got up to nine straight weeks of completing stories for each week, then I fell down like a drunk in an earthquake. I all sorts of valid excuses why that happened, but they don’t count.

As part of the Wordslinger  Shootout, I completed a story this week. I can’t promise that I will be able to catch up, I am still working on longer projects, but I’m not dead yet.

week 1: Tunnel Vision app. 450 words

week 2: Nightmare on a String
app. 1850 words

week 3: Ding Dong app. 275 words

week 4: Fly app. 480 words

week 5: abject failure and the lamentation of broken souls

week 6: Many Returns app. 400 words

week 7: Green Day
app. 1000 words

week 8: Faerie Story app. 1000 words

week 9: Deadly Preposition app. 100 words

weeks of abject failure and self-loathing.

week 31: Return Post, app. 975 words.

Keep writing, folks!

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Writer stuff

Leave a Reply

